Eve Lorgen is the author of “The Love Bite”, which is a book about a very taboo subject of alien abductions- which involves (in some cases) extreme manipulation of human relationships!

Alien Radio Talk Show

Eve has degrees in psychology and biochemistry. She counsels in anomalous trauma- offering hypnotherapy, telephone consulting services for alien abduction, MILAB and much more ! They will be talking about a myriad of topics – including Eves upcoming new book – subjects also include The Love Bite, Milabs, various species of aliens and more.

“Join the Galactic Family”

with radio host “Alien Talk Erica”

Show times – 6pm Pacific,7pm Mt, 8pm Central and 9pm eastern time zone USA

alienradiobannerOther links involving show:

Home site http://alientalk.spruz.com/

Facebook group http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=115265871867394&v=info

YouTube http://www.youtube.com/AlienTalkShow

Alien Talk | Internet Radio | Blog Talk Radio

http://www.blogtalkradio.com